RSS

5 Minutes on Opportunity

05 Jan

The 1st 5 Minute Friday of the new year.

Opportunity
2 things came to mind right away…

1 – The MANY opportunities I have daily to practice my one word for 2013! I’ll take the opportunity to flesh out my word later this week! 🙂

2 – The hope that God brings an opportunity for a part-time job for me this year. It could be tutoring, teaching online, or journal sales, or something I don’t even forsee.

Here’s to all the opportunities God has for me in every aspect of life this year.
May I see them and respond as He would!

 
4 Comments

Posted by on January 5, 2013 in 5 Minute Fridays

 

4 responses to “5 Minutes on Opportunity

  1. elizabeth ann babbitt

    January 5, 2013 at 1:55 pm

    We will be praying for the opportunities (note the plural) that God has for you this year.

     
  2. Jennifer 'Miner' Ferguson

    January 5, 2013 at 2:14 pm

    Praying that opportunities would abound and that you would have His discernment to know which one is best!

     

I enjoy reading your comments and look forward to connecting! Thanks for stopping by.