RSS

Free to Run, Run to Free!

07 Feb

Are you up for 
THE CHALLENGE?
You need to read this post for all the info

1HopeHouse

Here’s the update…

  • I’m at $200 raised so far, from as far away as Guam!!!
  • $50 more to go for the minimum goal! Will 10 of you give $5.00?? OR 5 of you give $10.00??
  • I’ve only got til February 19 – that’s a little over a week!!
  • I’d love to raise even more than the minimum! (If I’m the top fund-raiser, I get to earn some money, which might help me with my HEW habit!)
  • Just in case you didn’t read the Anniversary Challenge post, I’m running the Disney Princess half-marathon in February with a group of girls from church to raise money for Hope House Florida, a safe house for girls rescued out of human trafficking situations.

Hope Run

If you donate online, would you either leave a comment or email me: michelle@leadinggodsgeneration.com

Thanks! Can’t wait to post the results in February’s 1000 gifts post 🙂

 
2 Comments

Posted by on February 7, 2013 in My Musings, WOW! Only God!

 

Tags: , ,

2 responses to “Free to Run, Run to Free!

  1. anne

    February 7, 2013 at 1:35 pm

    Michelle, we would love to support you…glad you are doing this run, way to go, and a great cause!! Is it best ti give online or send something by mail?

     
    • Michelle Eichner

      February 7, 2013 at 9:00 pm

      Thanks so much!! I’ll text you. Love you guys!:-)

       

I enjoy reading your comments and look forward to connecting! Thanks for stopping by.

 
