RSS

Honoring Fathers

16 Jun

I just posted on my Facebook…

My boys are so blessed!

1boys

Tim&boys

DSC05566

DSC05440

family

DSC05540

and so am I

photo-57

advice

prayer

BBMom&Dad 50th

I’m so thankful for the gift of such a great Dad
who has his priorities straight
and provides an amazing example of living life for God
and of the joy of ministry!
What a legacy he has!

photo-66And I’m so thankful for Tim
and the example he provides for our boys
of how to love his wife
and walk humbly before his God.
What a legacy he is leaving!

Eichner-3 - Version 4

I am so blessed, and am thankful that my boys are too!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on June 16, 2013 in 1000 Gifts, Family Fun

 

Tags: , ,

One response to “Honoring Fathers

  1. Lori @ Encourage Your Spouse

    June 20, 2013 at 1:54 pm

    Thank you for sharing the inspiring men in your life. Such a father and grandfather is truly a beautiful gift for your sons… (and you!)

     

I enjoy reading your comments and look forward to connecting! Thanks for stopping by.

 
