RSS

Amazing Giveaway!

08 Aug

This is another exciting adventure for me!
[5d460a202ef2024bb0b9a8de7093e367%255B1%255D.jpg]

If you read A First, you know that I just participated in my first ever Launch Team for Philosophy Adventure. It’s a great curriculum that uses ancient philosophers to teach thinking skills, Biblical worldview, writing, and speaking. This has been such a great experience for me, mainly because I “met” some neat people online in this Launch Team.

In their own words, “Philosophy Adventure™ is designed to help students 6th-12th grade cultivate and defend a biblical worldview by teaching them how to write skillfully, think critically, and speak articulately as they explore the history of ideas.” In my own words, I think they do just that. Although I haven’t been able to actually use this with my boys yet, I love the flexibility, ease of use, and mostly, the thinking the kids are encouraged to do. Philosophy Adventure helps our kids learn to discern, which, in my opinion, is one of the most critical skills they will need to be counter-cultural!

DO YOU NEED to teach advanced writing and speaking skills?

DO YOU WANT your students equipped to discern truth as ungodly messages bombard them?

DO YOU WONDER how to cover all they need academically as well as practically?

Philosophy Adventure may be your solution!

Below is a link for an amazing giveaway, with lots of chances to win Philosophy Adventure. I encourage you to enter. You’ll be glad you did!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

Tags: , ,

I enjoy reading your comments and look forward to connecting! Thanks for stopping by.

 
